Past year Winners

The annual FutureCFO Excellence Awards, divided into four distinct groups: Leadership, Management, Operational Excellence and Technology Innovation, accredit the best finance professionals from across the region, industries, and functions by recognising their invaluable contribution towards the transformation and growth of the organisation and to achieve the stated vision, mission, and goals – both in the public and private sectors.

The FutureCFO Excellence Awards 2023 themed Architecting Finance for an Autonomous Future acknowledged the challenges that finance professionals face as individuals and members of a team united towards a common goal – to digitally elevate and deliver real-time, predictive support that drives sustained growth.

The experience, lessons and achievements of all the participants prove their enduring spirit, creativity, ingenuity, and persistence.

Leadership Practice Awards

Business Leadership Awards

Operational Excellence Awards

Technology Innovation Awards